Elizabeth & Mister
Member Since 2026
05/28 Mister AMPS 276 +1 259 +2 214 +3 130 +4 111 +5 117 +9 95 PMPS 119 +1 131 +2 94 +2.5 90 +3 96 +4 111 +6 132
I am trying to move Mister's shot times to an hour earlier (6a-6p) but he apparently doesn't like that time, because instead of walking back this morning we are now even further away. I almost had to use to cat wrap this morning. I swear this cat understands English because as soon as I decided to bring it out, he decided that getting his shot was fine, "no biggie mom".
But it's in him and was within 15 minutes of his last shot and getting back on schedule is the least of my concerns. I'll shoot 30 mins early until we get there (God willing. This is Mister's world, I'm just living in it)
I've been writing some notes down on questions I have, mostly about SLGS since this is also new to me. Before I came here I wasn't really following any method closely. I'll post those in a little bit I think I need to add to it just a bit first. I struggle with asking for help, I don't know why..what is that? I feel like I'm being "too much" sometimes. Not looking for sympathy, just trying to call myself out so that I can get over that. Everyone has been so willing to help and so patient, I don't know how I would do this without this place. You all mean so much to me. I hope I can help someone new someday who feels the way I'm feeling right now.
Safe surfing kitties, it's Friday!

I am trying to move Mister's shot times to an hour earlier (6a-6p) but he apparently doesn't like that time, because instead of walking back this morning we are now even further away. I almost had to use to cat wrap this morning. I swear this cat understands English because as soon as I decided to bring it out, he decided that getting his shot was fine, "no biggie mom".
I've been writing some notes down on questions I have, mostly about SLGS since this is also new to me. Before I came here I wasn't really following any method closely. I'll post those in a little bit I think I need to add to it just a bit first. I struggle with asking for help, I don't know why..what is that? I feel like I'm being "too much" sometimes. Not looking for sympathy, just trying to call myself out so that I can get over that. Everyone has been so willing to help and so patient, I don't know how I would do this without this place. You all mean so much to me. I hope I can help someone new someday who feels the way I'm feeling right now.
Safe surfing kitties, it's Friday!