05/28 Trey 187 +3.75 76 +5 63 +5.5 48 +6 63

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112

Good luck with the new dose.
Nice start this morning, Trey cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112 +2.5 128

Hello Housecats4 in beautiful PEI,

Wonderful surfing in the green yesterday evening - you did a great job and it's super that you were brave enough to shoot that 112 this morning. Hopefully Trey will continue to surf the lagoon - go Trey go, go Trey go ...

Have a great day and I hope the weather is superb out there on that picturesque island. Anyone who has never been to PEI should attempt at least 1 visit in their lifetime to the home of Anne of Green Gables. :-D Anne
 
Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112 +2.5 128 +5 126

Hi Anne how great to meet a Canadian :lol: we are so lucky to live on this beautiful Island so where are you from and when were you here? Who knows maybe one day we will meet for ~O)
Our weather sure sucks still very cold temps are like 6-10c but tomorrow suppose to be 19c can`t wait for the heat !!!! :razz: :lol: Hugssssssssssss Kath
 
Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112 +2.5 128 +5 126

Thanks, Kath - ~O) sounds good sometime. You never know, the world is a very small place.

I live in a small, rural hamlet, Tiverton, on the shores of Lake Huron in Southwestern Ontario. We're sending you the warmer, sunnier weather - hope you enjoy it.

I visited the island twice - once when my family lived in Sydney, NS in 1975 and then with my DH and kids in 1999. It was their first time and they loved it - particularly, Cavendish Beach but it was pretty windy that day. I wish we were closer so we could rent a cottage on the ocean every summer. I really miss the beauty of the ocean in all it's different moods. There's absolutely nothing like it - as a teenager, I used to sit on the rocky Cape Breton cliffs for hours watching the tide come in. These were some of the most peaceful and serene moments of my life - a way to still my busy mind.

Hope your afternoon is going well , Kath.

Anne
 
Re: 05/28 Trey +5 126 PMPS 187 +3.75 76

Look at what my boy is doing 76@3.75 gave him a nice meal of LC will check him in 30 minutes to make sure he is moving up a bit don`t want another decrease too fast right....I remember that from last time 4 years ago or maybe time has changed cat(2)_steam :lol: Oh well he ate and did all the other guys dishes he is a great dish washer!! cat(2)_steam

Anne would be awesome to meet you one day on PEI I have a sister that lives in Weirton, Ont home of that groundhog that send us 4 more months of winter. Thanks for the sun was a cool day but we had sunshine haven`t had that for a week . Sounds like you got yourself a nice spot to live in Hugs and tons of healing green light to all furry ones Will post next number in 30 minutes then off to bed for some much needed zzzzzzz Good night
 
Re: 05/28 Trey 187 +3.75 76 +5 63 +5.5 48 ??

30 minutes after his lunch and still going down gave him some HC see if he will start to come down ...is this another reduction in the morning??? nailbite_smile
 
Re: 05/28 Trey 187 +3.75 76 +5 63 +5.5 48 ??

This is probably still the depot from the 1.5U dose talking. It can affect 4-6 cycles after the reduction, depending on the size of dose. As long as he doesn't go below 40, I'd stick with 1.25 in the morning. But it is a good sign! :mrgreen:

Up now Trey - it's late at night and perfect timing for a high green surf.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top