05/28 Tray's AMPS 374

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think it would be wise to wait to raise Tray's dose until you can get some mid-cycle checks in. Raising the dose based on the pre-shot values may only throw Tray into chronic rebound. You're seeing some yellows at night. It looks like Tray's nadir can be as late at +8 or even +9. It would be hard to stay up at night to get those tests routinely to know how low his numbers are going so if you have a day when you can get the tests, it will help to know if a dose increase is needed.
 
Yes, Tray does seem to have a late nadir. Okay I will see if I can get around what I have to do on Saturday to get those spot checks in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top