? 05/28 Shmee AMPS 245, +6 197, PMPS 246, dose increase soon?, photos

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Member Since 2018
Previous condo

Hi everyone,
I hope everyone had a nice weekend. Just got done with a small cookout in the backyard :)
I was considering giving Shmee an increase tomorrow since he is getting back up into the 200's, but looking back on previous condos I see Doodles & Karen said when they are considering an increase they look at the activity from the last five days. Since he was in the low 60's two days ago I guess I should keep his dose for at least one more day? It is so tempting to increase him when I see those high yellows. His appetite is also really good, I have actually given him a little bit extra the last few days since he was in the high 200's and saw 300 yesterday.

DH took care of Shmee over the weekend so I could get outside, which felt so nice. Here are a few photos from my walk and another belly photo I got yesterday :cat::smuggrin: (@Wendy&Neko @Jill & Alex (GA))

I am copy/pasting these from my laptop so I hope they don't show up too huge.
33776003_10156349382347128_3298505750564831232_n.jpg


33715996_10156349383222128_2970910568921169920_n.jpg


My friend Mandy's dog Kylo
33832348_10156349383572128_3382765973755920384_n.jpg


Goodnight all
 
Last edited:
Hope you see green tomorrow.

If/when you next increase the next dose would be 5.5u once you get to over 5u dose increase scare done in 0.5u steps.

Love the belly pic hope he got a good smooch.
Nice pic of your friends drooler, I'm glad you got to have some time outside.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top