05/27 Trey +3 97 +4.5 59 +5.25 50 +5.75 68 6.25 79

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/27 Trey AMPS 164 +3 119

Trey is +3 119 got a small meal see how things goes will get a +5 or +6 see how things play out here!!! :cool: cat(2)_steam Why do you keep waking me up to poke my ear???? :smile:
 
Re: 05/27 Trey AMPS 164 +3 119 + 5.5 124

Very nice cycle today, even with the reduced shot last night!

Trey looks very good in blue!!
 
Re: 05/27 Trey AMPS 164 +3 119 + 5.5 124 PMPS 146

And a nice PMPS to start the evening with ;-)
 
Re: 05/27 Trey + 5.5 124 PMPS 146 +3 97

Thanks you guys always nice to know you are watching feeling much braver tonight ..... :-D
 
Re: 05/27 Trey + 5.5 124 PMPS 146 +3 97 +4.5 59

much braver, and yet perhaps a little bit tired, too! i see the 59 at +4.5. I'd get another test in 30 minutes or so.

Trey's looking very good, Kath!
 
Re: 05/27 Trey + 5.5 124 PMPS 146 +3 97 +4.5 59

You are so right waiting to test all eyes are on Trey they want to eat @-)
 
Re: 05/27 Trey + 5.5 124 PMPS 146 +3 97 +4.5 59

50 he did it !!!!!That is a reduction right got to feed him :mrgreen:
 
Re: 05/27 Trey 124 PMPS 146 +3 97 +4.5 59 +5.5 50

Technically we usually wait until under 50. But hey, it's pretty close. :-D Time to come up now Trey!
 
Re: 05/27 Trey 124 PMPS 146 +3 97 +4.5 59 +5.5 50

I forgot how it felt to see him come down and not panic 50 +5.25 we are so happy for him 5.75 68 :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I am in Canada so seeing a 2.8 is kind of scary but when you x 18 50 doesn't look so scary.....Thank you Wendy for being here should be safe to go to bed now I hope Hugssssss
 
Re: 05/27 Trey 124 PMPS 146 +3 97 +4.5 59 +5.5 50

If you gave him higher carbs at +5.5, I'd wait until a couple of non food influenced rising tests. In Neko, gravy lasts a couple hours and I've seen her numbers go down after it wears off. How about another test in 1/2 hour to see if he's still coming up?
 
Re: 05/27 Trey 97 +4.5 59 +5.5 50 68 +6.25 79

79 @+6.25 gave him LC just for being so good bless his heart.....Thank you so much....for being here almost 1:30 so off to bed I go Good night sweet dreams... :mrgreen: :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top