05/27 Puddin AMPS 270, +6 314, PMPS 328, +3 427

You are still at 0.5 units until you reach 10 units, at which point you can go up by 1 units should you get there. Unless tweaking a dose that's showing a bit of green and then go to the smaller dose. Think of the increase as around 10-15% of the total dose.
 
You are still at 0.5 units until you reach 10 units, at which point you can go up by 1 units should you get there. Unless tweaking a dose that's showing a bit of green and then go to the smaller dose. Think of the increase as around 10-15% of the total dose.
Thank you, Wendy!
 
Back
Top