Lilli Plume and Plume
Member Since 2018
Hello everyone !
After 6 cycles at 1 IU, active cycles and flat cycles, I increased the insulin dose by 0.25, that is 1.25 injected. Blue is there more and more present.
What do you say?
Here is the last link of our exchanges:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-problems-1-345-4-294-6-301-pmps-266.195994/
Have a good weekend!
Lilli Plume
FR:
Bonjour à tous !
Après 6 cycles à 1 Ui , cycles actifs et cycles plats, j'ai augmenté la dose d'insuline de 0.25 soit 1.25 injectée. Le bleu est là de plus en plus présent . Qu'en dites vous ?
Voici le dernier lien de nos échanges :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-problems-1-345-4-294-6-301-pmps-266.195994/
Bon fin de week-end !
Lilli Plume
After 6 cycles at 1 IU, active cycles and flat cycles, I increased the insulin dose by 0.25, that is 1.25 injected. Blue is there more and more present.
What do you say?
Here is the last link of our exchanges:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-problems-1-345-4-294-6-301-pmps-266.195994/
Have a good weekend!
Lilli Plume
FR:
Bonjour à tous !
Après 6 cycles à 1 Ui , cycles actifs et cycles plats, j'ai augmenté la dose d'insuline de 0.25 soit 1.25 injectée. Le bleu est là de plus en plus présent . Qu'en dites vous ?
Voici le dernier lien de nos échanges :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-problems-1-345-4-294-6-301-pmps-266.195994/
Bon fin de week-end !
Lilli Plume