05/27 Plume enter the blue AMPS 176, +3 147, +6 171, +9 240 PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lilli Plume and Plume

Member Since 2018
Hello everyone !

After 6 cycles at 1 IU, active cycles and flat cycles, I increased the insulin dose by 0.25, that is 1.25 injected. Blue is there more and more present.
What do you say?

Here is the last link of our exchanges:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-problems-1-345-4-294-6-301-pmps-266.195994/

Have a good weekend!
Lilli Plume


FR:

Bonjour à tous !

Après 6 cycles à 1 Ui , cycles actifs et cycles plats, j'ai augmenté la dose d'insuline de 0.25 soit 1.25 injectée. Le bleu est là de plus en plus présent . Qu'en dites vous ?

Voici le dernier lien de nos échanges :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-problems-1-345-4-294-6-301-pmps-266.195994/

Bon fin de week-end !
Lilli Plume
 
Hello Lilli and Plume,

The cycles are looking more blue,:cool::cool::cool: maybe Plume will even venture into green.

For now I think I would keep this dose for at least a total of 8cycles. This is in line with the recommendation for those following the Tight Regulation Protocol (TR)


Bonjour Lilli et Plume,

Les cycles sont plus bleus: :cool::cool::cool: peut-être que Plume s'aventurera même en vert.

Pour l'instant je pense que je garderais cette dose pour au moins un total de 8cycles. Ceci est conforme à la recommandation pour ceux qui suivent le Protocole sur la réglementation stricte (TR)


 
Hi Gill & George!

Thank you for your positive forecasts and your advice.
You say that the doses should be kept for 8 cycles according to the protocol.
I note your advice and will try to stick to it!

Looking forward to reading you !
Lilli Plume


FR:
Bonjour Gill & George !

Je vous remercie pour vos prévisions positives et votre conseil .
Vous dites que les doses doivent être garder pendant 8 cycles selon le protocole.
Je note votre conseil et vais tâcher de m'y tenir !

Au plaisir de vous lire !
Lilli Plume
 
You Are Welcome Lilli

I should have explained better.

Hold the dose for 8 cycles unless Plume gets into green or earns a reduction by dropping below 50.


If Plume gets into green then you may need to hold the dose a little longer.


De Ríen Lilli
J'aurais dû mieux expliquer.

Maintenez la dose pendant 8 cycles, sauf si Plume devient vert ou obtient une réduction en passant en dessous de 50.


Si Plume devient vert, vous devrez peut-être maintenir la dose un peu plus longtemps


 
Hello Gill!:)

So if I understand you correctly;
I keep 8 cycles unless Plume goes down in the green and more so if she gets a 50 or less. In this case I immediately reduce the dose by 0.25.
If Plume enters green at high values (99-60), I maintain the dose of 1.25 a little longer: so +1 +2 +3 ... additional cycles.
This is it ?

Thanks for your precious advice.
Lilli Plume

FR :
Bonjour Gill !

Alors si je vous comprends bien ;
Je maintiens 8 cycles sauf si Plume descend dans le vert et d'autant plus si elle obtient un 50 ou moins. Dans ce cas là je réduis là dose de 0.25.
Si Plume entre dans le vert à hautes valeurs (99-60) , je maintiens la dose de 1.25 un peu plus longtemps .: donc +1 +2 +3 ... cycles supplémentaires .
Est-ce cela ?

Merci pour vos précieux conseils.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top