05/27 Pixie 0.25u PMPS - 74, +2=68

Status
Not open for further replies.

caringcdn

Member Since 2014
Good Morning ll,

Hope all is well in Lantus-Land with all our kitties and their beans. It was nice to get away to Toronto yesterday - too bad it's so far. My daughter, Kristen, did a bang-up job testing and feeding for her first time. It's so nice to have someone else in the house who can do the job. Maybe next month I'll be able to get to my guild meeting.

Because I came home after shot time, I decided to omit the shot yesterday evening and give Pixie's ears a break. I was surprised to see him at 77 this morning but I guess his depot isn't empty. Hopefully, today will just be a continuation of what's been happening with Pixie. Have a great day and vines to everyone who needs them. Anne



Yesterday's condo - viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119315&p=1247490#
 
Re: 05/27 Pixie 0.25u AMPS - 77, +2=97

PIxie is looking awesome...especially impressive with the skipped shot! Have a great day, Anne!
 
Re: 05/27 Pixie 0.25u AMPS - 77, +2=97, +3.5=86

Hi guys .. I agree, these numbers look puurfect, especially since there was no shot last night! Have a great day!
 
Go Pixie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: He's doing great. And handled that skip like a champ. :thumbup

It's great you got away to the big city and that you now have backup. :cool:
 
all i can say is awesome all around!
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif


a solid green day following a skipped shot . . . :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top