KittenTheCat
Member Since 2020
Kitten saw green today! A nice nadir from the looks of this morning. I’ll continue to hold at 2.25 as she hasn’t earned a reduction yet.
Out of curiosity if kittens nadir goes below 50 do I provide a snack or do I just continue to test to see what happens and only provide a snack if she becomes hypo or I can’t monitor her (ie the other day when I was busy)
thanks in advance for all the helpful advice!
Previous post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-13-8-pmps-12-5-2-13-1-4-11-6-6-12-5.230072/
Out of curiosity if kittens nadir goes below 50 do I provide a snack or do I just continue to test to see what happens and only provide a snack if she becomes hypo or I can’t monitor her (ie the other day when I was busy)
thanks in advance for all the helpful advice!
Previous post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-13-8-pmps-12-5-2-13-1-4-11-6-6-12-5.230072/