05/26 J.D. PMPS 327, +7 42, +7.25 38, +7.5 43, +8 70, +9 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
216 PMPS
280 +3
180 +8.5

I added a little to J.D.'s dose last night and started a new package of pens (I am still hoping this new insulin I bought from someone on Craigslist via the Supply Closet and shipped without ice, is okay). I was afraid I was going to be worried about leaving him for the two appointments I have this morning, and mid day today. But, he's cooperating well.

My thoughts are with Karen, today.
 
Re: 05/26 J.D. AMPS 268, +2.75 398

Good luck with the increased dose!
You're working over weekend Dyana?
 
Re: 05/26 J.D. PMPS 327

I'm hoping this insulin is okay. I think it is.

I had a great time today meeting Trixie's Mom and Daphne's Mom for the first time this afternoon :-D

I have to get off the computer there's terrible thunder and lightning outside.
 
Re: 05/26 J.D. PMPS 327

OK, J.D. now don't you punish your mom bean just because she went out with Daphne's mom! I know, Daphne told you we were out on the town and having fun without you, but she didn't suffer too much, I even gave her real chicken when I got home, and a special treat from your mom bean too!! Daphne said they were great treats!

So, J.D. you need to come down slowly please, you see, Daphne obeys her mom bean, OK?
 
Re: 05/26 J.D. PMPS 327

Yes, J.D. - it's time to come down, Mister!

It was great to meet you guys! Maybe next time I won't have to work...
 
Re: 05/26 J.D. PMPS 327, +7 42, +7.25 38, +7.5 43

I just happened to wake up at +7 :shock:
 
Re: 05/26 J.D. PMPS 327, +7 42, +7.25 38, +7.5 43, +8 70

oh boy. guess you can shoot through the bounce and then drop the dose back down
 
Re: 05/26 J.D. PMPS 327, +7 42, +7.25 38, +7.5 43, +8 70

It's amazing where cats go in the middle of the night. Great intuition waking you up.
 
Re: 05/26 J.D. PMPS 327, +7 42, +7.25 38, +7.5 43, +8 70, +9

Shrimp are thawing out.
I often forget the shrimp, when I wake up to these numbers, but since I've been up for 2 hours..I remembered.

Boy, there sure isn't much on T.V. at 3:00am.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top