carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-25-furball-10-250-amps-263-10-272-pmps-251.196071/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night to 2.5 units. It looks like she is already working it. I hope she doesn't bounce today.
Simba's mouth was bleeding again last night, but it is not this morning. She ate pretty good this morning and was very loving.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night to 2.5 units. It looks like she is already working it. I hope she doesn't bounce today.
Simba's mouth was bleeding again last night, but it is not this morning. She ate pretty good this morning and was very loving.
