05/25 J.D. PMPS 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
285 PMPS
163 +8.5

I know I should test more at night. He seemed to be feeling pretty good last night, fur was soft, and he kept walking over me, but I didn't get up to actually test until +8.5. I fed him 1/6 of a can of FF then. Now, this morning he didn't want his 1st Breffis. I sprinkled it was freeze dried chicken liver and he finally ate most of it.
I think we could use some eating vines for J.D.

I am so tired, I feel like I could sleep for 3 more hours easy. One more day until the Weekend!
 
Re: 05/25 J.D. AMPS 360

Sending lot's of good eating vines to JD:) You do an amazing job with him Dyana and now that you have the loooooong weekend coming up you can sneak in the tests that you wanted to get.

Happy Friday!
 
Re: 05/25 J.D. AMPS 360

Hi guys .. eating thoughts being sent! Now J.D., please come down from that floor and join the other kitties who are playing on the lower levels .. hope you have a great holiday weekend!
 
I know you're not supposed to do both at the same time, but I only have the weekend: I increased his dose by a hair, and I started a new pen, tonight, as my last cartridge was pretty darn low. I purchased these new pens of Levemir from someone on Craigslist awhile ago, so hope they are okay and all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top