carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-240-10-5-236-pmps-263.196024/#post-2195204
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I'm most likely going to increase her dose tonight. She seems stuck in yellow.
Simba was purry & loving this morning and ate pretty good.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I'm most likely going to increase her dose tonight. She seems stuck in yellow.
Simba was purry & loving this morning and ate pretty good.
. You are doing amazing with your furbies 