05/24 J.D. PMPS 391, +7 67, +8 62, +9 57, +10 54, +11 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
[u=http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15287]Yesterday[/u]

J.D. was 328 at +11. He ate his breakfast and is sitting in his favorite spot.
I remember him trying to wake me up in the middle of the night ..whiskers across my face, and purring loudy.. but I didn't get up :roll:

Hope everyone has a nice Monday.
 
Re: 05/24 J.D. AMPS 308

I guess he was just saying hello in the middle of the night...that's so sweet...
Hey, did i mention to you guys about the full moon party on Thursday? I thought I had told you about it already ..if not, I am so sorry....we are going to celebrate the Full Flower Moon of May...and also Socks & Spooky's birthday...
We are having decorating parties every night until the big party, just an excuse for getting together...LOL...but J.D. is welcome to come anytime if he can....hope to see him soon! :razz:
 
Re: 05/24 J.D. AMPS 308, PMPS 391, +2.75 174

I returned home late from work (to a very happy cat :mrgreen: ) so his shot was a little late at +12.25. I gave him a TOR at +0.5. We just got back from a nice walk, and he is blue.

Time for bed. Ni~ni.
 
Re: 05/24 J.D. AMPS 308, PMPS 391, +2.75 174, +4.75 104, +7 67

Kind of suprised he's still dropping this late at night. Glad I got up and tested.
 
Re: 05/24 J.D. PMPS 391, +2.75 174, +4.75 104, +7 67, +8 62

I fed him a little at +7. I'll feed him a little more now.
 
Re: 05/24 J.D. PMPS 391, +4.75 104, +7 67, +8 62, +9 57

I keep setting the alarm, but I haven't gone to sleep since 1:00am. I see a BOS BCS coming in the morning, as I can not stall. I am already late in schedule and have to leave for tbp at +1.5. UG!

Edited to replace BOS with BCS.. oops :oops:
 
Re: 05/24 J.D. PMPS 391, +4.75 104, +7 67, +8 62, +9 57

do what you have to dyana. that job comes in handy to pay for strips, cat food, cat nip, and more strips! :-D
 
Re: 05/24 J.D. PMPS 391, +7 67, +8 62, +9 57, +10 54

I fed him at +7, +8, and +9. It's now +10. I am going to try to sleep for another 1/2 hour..I guess don't feed him now.
I may be skipping this next shot. I would appreciate help, as I will be sleep deprived. Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top