05/24 Gizmo PMPS=125, +2=172, +4=120, +5.5=138, +11=139

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice steady blues with a few greens and no scares, looking good. How are you feeling Lizzie?
Hangin. Antibiotics are kicking my behind. Pretty strong and I haven't taken AB in forever - but they seem to be starting to work. Staying home again today. I want to get this crap behind me as fast as possible.
 
Yeah, I don't blame you. Gotta get better by memorial day weekend! At least Gizmo is allowing you to rest, he looks very safe at .625
 
PMPS=125

History:
AMPS=124, +2=125, +4=119, +6=145, +11=143

Strange cycles - no green on AM and green on PM. Is that possibly small bounces? It does look like he is evening out a bit on this dose. It has been nice to not worry so much about him. He is eating good. Maybe a little lethargic but maybe just taking my lead (haha). I have slept more in the past two days than I have in forever. Feeling better. Have to go to work tomorrow. Can't wait till this weekend. I hope that he holds this dose for a while (maybe dips down just a tad).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top