05/24 Freckles/Judy 187@AMPS, 221@+5, 221@+8

I was thinking the same thing looking at Freckles spreadsheet, before even reading what your wrote today. The reduction you took on 8 units was rather close to the one from 8.5. The reduced shot will have messed with the depot some.
 
Back
Top