05/24/17 Squallie AMPS 130, +5/70, PMPS 107, +3/104, +4/76, +6/76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yesterday

I think Squall needs to go back up to 2.75U, his numbers keep rising.

Prayers and healing vines for all who need them.
I was thinking about what someone said to me very early on about FD being a dance and the cats are always leading. It's been almost 8 months now and I finally, REALLY get the true meaning of that statement. I've seen it in Uncle and so many of the other kitties' condos I visit. It's good for me not to feel attached to a certain dose if it's not working.and an increase in order.
Thanks for all of the support you've given Uncle and I since we've been here :bighug:

BTW nice +5, was that just from fattening the dose? Maybe Squalle heard you and decided not to make you increase to 2.75
 
I was thinking about what someone said to me very early on about FD being a dance and the cats are always leading.
That is SO true. And sometimes it's hard to not end up "chasing" the bg numbers! That's why I want to raise his dose now, before I find myself having to do just
Thanks for all of the support you've given Uncle and I since we've been here
that.
Thanks for all of the support you've given Uncle and I since we've been here
You are very welcome, Barbara! This place is so full of helpful, caring people, and I thank you for your support, as well! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
BTW nice +5, was that just from fattening the dose? Maybe Squalle heard you and decided not to make you increase to 2.75
Lol, I wish! I have a feeling not, though.:rolleyes:
 
I love the new avatar. Squallie is so cute. I think you should try the 2.5F unit dose for a little while. You don't have a lot of room to increase.
Thanks, Carla.
Yikes, I already gave him 2.75 tonight! I will be monitoring him carefully, though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top