05/23 Shmee AMPS 191, +2 183, +4 118, +5 97, +8 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Member Since 2018
Previous condo

Since he got down to 58 last night and probably would have gone below 50 without the MC food I was giving him, would I reduce him? I should have asked this last night but wasn't even thinking. Shooting in five minutes, keeping his 5U dose unless there are objections.

Thanks for the help last night and I hope everyone has a nice day.
 
+8 72 .. I hope I didn't miss him going under 50.. Of course when I try to give his ear a break he keeps going down. :banghead: I am going to test him again at +9 to see if its still dropping.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top