05/23 kitten amps 211; +4 344; +6 329 +8 299 +11 320 PMPS 310; +2.5 331; +4.5 308; +7 344

The pinks are better than reds and she had a lovely run of yellows yesterday and a yellow AMPS.
You were holding the dose a bit too long before. If you increase every three days, if it is warranted, you should start to see better numbers.
 
Back
Top