05/23 Furball +10.75=231 AMPS=296 +5.5=75 +6.25=67 +7.5=100 PMPS=315 +2.75=270

Status
Not open for further replies.
Furball is being bouncy. @Tricia & Cinco She was coming down from a bounce last night and dropped really fast once she got going. I tested at +1.75 and she was 237 so I didn't expect her to come down so fast. I was watching a DVD and lost track of time and didn't get any more tests until the 75 at +5.5. I hope she doesn't bounce again tomorrow.

I'm not sure if this means she needs more juice or less juice.
 
Wow, based on the numbers from the last few days I never would have guessed Furball would give you those numbers today. They are fabulous.

I am not that familiar with the SLGS protocol, so I can't really give you specific dosing advice. Your signature states reductions at 50, Arkray Glucocard, is that the meter you use? I though SLGS was a reduction at a higher number than 50 on a human meter. Hopefully you will get it figured out.

Will you be doing another curve tomorrow?
 
SLGS takes reductions at 90. I've modified it to fit with Furball. She didn't hold reductions at 90, so now I reduce when she's around 50. Yes, I use the Arkray Glucocard. I'll try and get more tests in tomorrow morning to see when she's dropping and hope she's not bouncing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top