05/22 Nestle AMPS 86 PMPS 81

upload_2024-5-22_12-35-56.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-5-22_12-35-56.png
    upload_2024-5-22_12-35-56.png
    511.4 KB · Views: 143
Good meowning
I'm holding the dose for meow as I want to see a bit lower before I decide to take a reduction. I really want the next reduction to stick as well.
Wishing everyone happy mid-week!

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-21-nestle-amps-95-pmps-83.290260/#post-3181012
Happy Wednesday. Handsome Nestle pic. I want to kiss his belly! Surf safely sweet boy for your Mama.
Beautiful day at the beach for him. I bet some friends visited with him.:D

Have a lovely night, Karolina:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Happy Wednesday. Handsome Nestle pic. I want to kiss his belly! Surf safely sweet boy for your Mama.
Beautiful day at the beach for him. I bet some friends visited with him.:D

Have a lovely night, Karolina:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Thanks Staci.
I'm back at work this afternoon for a Boston turn. Will be back for PMPS. Looking forward to my single day off tomorrow. But that's Ok my vacation is coming next month.
Have a good night with Ivy :cat::bighug:
 
In the first picture, Nestle is definitely dreaming of something funny. He's smiling! :kiss:
Looks like you are getting nice results from the current dose. Keep on going, Nestle!
Wishing you a lovely evening, Karolina! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
In the first picture, Nestle is definitely dreaming of something funny. He's smiling! :kiss:
Looks like you are getting nice results from the current dose. Keep on going, Nestle!
Wishing you a lovely evening, Karolina! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Nestle has such a smiley face. I often think he's smiling, hopefully because he's happy.
 
Back
Top