MissyCat6
Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...96-7-282-nadir-on-lantus.290268/#post-3181211
Thanks so much for the feedback yesterday on custom dosing by my vet. Any suggestions on talking to her about the SLGS? Also, once she's fully on wet food, could we move to TR? I've updated my signature and spreadsheet as requested. Thanks so much!
Thanks so much for the feedback yesterday on custom dosing by my vet. Any suggestions on talking to her about the SLGS? Also, once she's fully on wet food, could we move to TR? I've updated my signature and spreadsheet as requested. Thanks so much!