? 05/22 Mrs. Jones AMPS 396 +6 259 +313 Talking to My Vet

Yes, once you are feeding just all low carb wet or raw, TR is an option.

You could ask your vet if there are any papers or references to the dosing method she uses. Say you like to study these sorts of things and get an idea on prognosis, % remissions, etc. SLGS is not a published dosing method (only TR is so what she is using is not either), but has had probably hundreds of cats on it. It was what was used at FDMB before TR was published.
 
Hello! Thanks for your reply. This is a great suggestion. I will check in with her on Monday. It will also be a good time to discuss it after Mrs. Jones is eating a full wet food diet next week (fingers and paws crossed) Thanks again!
 
Back
Top