05/22 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=242 +10.5=223 PMPS=229

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95785

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose to 2.25 units this morning. I got a syringe where the markings were off. It made it harder to measure the dose even using the calipers. I'm so glad I have the calipers.

Thanks everyone for your support with Lucky. I will take it one day at a time and enjoy however much time he has left. He is feeling pretty good right now.
 
Re: 05/22 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=242

Morning Carla,

Good luck with the increase, I hope it helps. We have similar condos this morning :lol: Extra scratchies for Lucky :smile: Have a good day,

Kathie
 
Re: 05/22 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=242

Morning Carla, good luck on the increase. Give Furball and Lucky lots of scritches and hugs from us. Have a good day at work.
 
Re: 05/22 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=242

Morning Carla,
I hope this dose is great for Furball and brings some beautiful numbers. Work that juice sweetie!
I just read yesterday's condo. I'm so very sorry about Lucky's report. I'm sending all the feel good vines and good day vines and prayers for Lucky and for you. BIG HUGS through the computer to you.
xoxo hugs and scritches from all of us to all of you.
 
Re: 05/22 Furball +10.25=224 AMPS=242

HI guys .. good luck with the extra juice for furball .. I just got caught up with what is going on with Lucky .. I am so sorry .. I know you will cherish whatever time you do have together .. ((hugs))
 
Furball is in a good mood this evening. I'm hoping to see some blue tomorrow. Thanks for the good thoughts for Lucky.
 
Good luck with that dosecrease. I hope you see more blues and some greens soon. Pass along some extra scritches to Lucky from me.

I too am glad we have calipers. DH did the shot last night and had a syringe where the markings were out by almost .5 unit. :shock:
 
Hi Carla (((hugs)) I'm glad to read Lucky is doing okay. And see Furball likes the yellow zone today; hoping for some blue, even green, later this cycle and tomorrow :mrgreen: I hope you have a great Thursday :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top