05/22 AMPS 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dan and Frankie

Member Since 2013
Hey all... Checking in and just checking my logic. I haven't updated for a few weeks... haven't had the time, but Frankie has been consistently having preshots in the mid to low 100s (Sometimes spiking higher into the 300s, but more often than not low 200s to low 100s), . I have not skipped one shot. Today she tested at 118 and I gave her the same dose (1 unit). Her numbers tend to be in the high 200s at +2, and stick in the 200's pretty much until +5 and maybe drop into the 100s but sometimes stay in the 200s. I have not seen her ever any lower than 70. I have a lot of out of the house work today, but went ahead with her dose based on her past performance which has been pretty consistent. I will not be home until well after NADIR, so I am hoping I did the right thing.
 
Go for what you know. I do the same thing, but I'm home and Lucian isn't near as predictable as Frankie. I'd make sure to leave out food, just in case. But that's just MHO.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top