BradB
Member Since 2012
Sorry haven't posted a condo for a few days. Shadow has had his dose increased to 4 units twice a day. I can't seem to get him in yellows anymore! Should i wait a little on this cycle before increasing? Maybe give it a chance to settle in?
Also, his numbers are whacky today because I think i made a mistake last night. I had my mom give him his shot at 9 because i wasn't going to be home for a while and then I tested him at +4 and he was still HI. He didn't look very well so I figured she must have given him a fur shot so I gave him 4 units then.. +4 is usually his lowest point so I thought for sure it was a fur shot. But I'm thinking that's why his numbers are so low and his preshot was 299. I did give him 4 units this morning because he was still pretty high.
Hope I didn't mess up too bad. Hope you all are having a wonderful day!
Also, his numbers are whacky today because I think i made a mistake last night. I had my mom give him his shot at 9 because i wasn't going to be home for a while and then I tested him at +4 and he was still HI. He didn't look very well so I figured she must have given him a fur shot so I gave him 4 units then.. +4 is usually his lowest point so I thought for sure it was a fur shot. But I'm thinking that's why his numbers are so low and his preshot was 299. I did give him 4 units this morning because he was still pretty high.
Hope I didn't mess up too bad. Hope you all are having a wonderful day!