salmonlover
Member Since 2026
Alas! Back in the 400s
Tonight was the 3rd dose at 5.5U, so then tomorrow morning I dose at 5.5U and if no drops, then raise to 6U for tomorrow night, correct? Yikes! Thank you so much for all of your encouragement and support!
05/18 Simon - AMPS 400 +2 378 +4 332 +6 343 +8 363 PMPS 400
05/18 Simon - AMPS 400 +2 378 +4 332 +6 343 +8 363 PMPS 400