05-19 Dagobah AMPS379 +2:436 +5:439 PMPS374 +2 270 +3 195

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marie Dagobah&Nikita

Member Since 2018
Hello there!

It seems I should have done the shot yesterday...

Despite her high numbers Dagobah is fine today. But she eats a little less than usual: She didn’t finish her bowl yesterday and today, I wonder if it’s due to the weather (heat), her bouncing days, or maybe the fact her weight is back to ideal?

For now, I still give her 175g of Animonda Carny Adult each meal and 1ui Lantus, she lefts approximately 20g .

Do you think it’s ok?
 
Looks like a flat yellow cycle for her today.

I get your frustration! She seems really high on 1ui, but 1.25 made her dive right in with the sharks.

Remember there is a skipped shot and the depot has drained. Patience, and let's wait 6 cycles to see how things improve!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top