xelo y sinver
Member Since 2023
05/16 SINVER AMPS 191 +5'5 30 +1/2 42 PMPS 246
Perhaps the 1-unit dose won't be so bad for him; at least I'm more at ease when I go to work. He keeps his weight down, and my husband doesn't have to feed him as often as I do. We'll see how the week goes. If we need to increase the dose, I'll be home more this week to observe him.
Perhaps the 1-unit dose won't be so bad for him; at least I'm more at ease when I go to work. He keeps his weight down, and my husband doesn't have to feed him as often as I do. We'll see how the week goes. If we need to increase the dose, I'll be home more this week to observe him.