05/18 MISSY AMPS 157,

Missy & Tammy

Member Since 2020
Good Morning!! :)
Thought I would check in again just to keep active on the board. Almost a week ago Missy's numbers weren't looking great after she earned a reduction. It was surprising that her reduction failed because I was following 3 drops below 50. Since bumping her back up she has been having pretty nice cycles.

AMPS 157
Hope everyone has a lovely day! :smuggrin:
 
Hi Tammy! It's nice to see your post here. Whenever I log on (not as much these days) I try to check on Missy. She is looking great, and despite not holding the 0.25 she is staying in a consistent range which is great to see!
 
Back
Top