Missy & Tammy
Member Since 2020
Good Morning!! 
Thought I would check in again just to keep active on the board. Almost a week ago Missy's numbers weren't looking great after she earned a reduction. It was surprising that her reduction failed because I was following 3 drops below 50. Since bumping her back up she has been having pretty nice cycles.
AMPS 157
Hope everyone has a lovely day!
Thought I would check in again just to keep active on the board. Almost a week ago Missy's numbers weren't looking great after she earned a reduction. It was surprising that her reduction failed because I was following 3 drops below 50. Since bumping her back up she has been having pretty nice cycles.
AMPS 157
Hope everyone has a lovely day!

