05/18 Jerry AMPS 142 +2 97 +4 95 +6 99 + 9 115

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

An extremely busy day yesterday when I felt like I was being pulled in several different directions at once and a bad start with a fur shot Jerry surprised me by staying in the blues without insulin. I decided (right or wrong) to skip his PM dose as well to see what he would do but he stayed in blues. No greens that I'm aware of (maybe during the night).

Started off the day at 142 so not bad. Decided that he still needs some insulin to get to those lovely greens so started up his drop dose again.
 
Good morning Deirdre! Jerry did surprisingly well with the overall reduced insulin doses yesterday, but I'm glad you started him back today. I hope he can start evening out and get back to greens! I hope you both have a wonderful day!
 
Good morning Deirdre! Jerry did surprisingly well with the overall reduced insulin doses yesterday, but I'm glad you started him back today. I hope he can start evening out and get back to greens! I hope you both have a wonderful day!
Thank you. Yes I would like him to get back into the greens as well. Nice to see that he could hold reasonably steady without a shot but he needs to come down a bit more.:)
 
Back
Top