05/17 Eddie AMPS 254 +2.5 164 +6 112 PMPS 338 (?)

@Wendy&Neko Do you have any thoughts on this bounce? He was in such a nice blue @ +6.

I'm asking because it is getting close to the time I'm going to be at a conference (May 25-28th) and I don't see a holiday dose being less than the current 10, do you?
 
A lot can happen in a week, especially with Eddie here ;) I'd ask maybe 2 days before.

It is looking like potentially an increase soon though
 
A lot can happen in a week, especially with Eddie here ;) I'd ask maybe 2 days before.

It is looking like potentially an increase soon though
Yes, I'm thinking this (increase), also, which is why I'm also thinking that 10u would be the holiday dose. I will wait, of course, but wanted to put it out there. Dang, but I wish Eddie could regulate.
 
Back
Top