05/17 Blackie PMPS 129, +3 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:

05/15

AMPS 161, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.16 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10 133
PMPS 174, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 75 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

05/16

AMPS 158, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.20 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 75 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 194, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 83 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

WCR: Weight = 11.09 lbs. I'm not sure why her #s are higher, however, will hold this dose for at least the 7 days, perhaps longer, to see if she settles down. If not, back up the dosing scale we go... Again.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 05/17 Blackie AMPS 165, +2 89

Morning Angela, nice slide down to green for the pretty Blackie! :mrgreen: Are you anywhere near the storms? I was watching earlier on TWC. Hope all is well and have a nice Friday.
 
Re: 05/17 Blackie AMPS 165, +2 89, +3 52

+3 52 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

There was one tornado in Ennis, which is in Ellis county. That's, I think, one county southwest of us. I was watching them Wednesday night, until about 10:45, then we went to bed. Unfortunately, little did we know that it was the Ennis tornado that spawned after we went to bed. I hate nighttime tornadoes. You can't see then, and they're much worse when they're rain wrapped.
 
Re: 05/17 Blackie AMPS 165, +2 89, +3 52

Nice slide for Blackie today. I'm glad you were safe from the tornadoes.
 
Recap:

AMPS 165, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.09 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 89 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 52 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 129, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top