Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:
05/15
AMPS 161, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.16 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10 133
PMPS 174, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 75 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
05/16
AMPS 158, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.20 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 75 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 194, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 83 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Weight = 11.09 lbs. I'm not sure why her #s are higher, however, will hold this dose for at least the 7 days, perhaps longer, to see if she settles down. If not, back up the dosing scale we go... Again.
05/15
AMPS 161, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.16 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10 133
PMPS 174, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 75 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
05/16
AMPS 158, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.20 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 75 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 194, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 83 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Weight = 11.09 lbs. I'm not sure why her #s are higher, however, will hold this dose for at least the 7 days, perhaps longer, to see if she settles down. If not, back up the dosing scale we go... Again.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.