05/15 Nestle AMPS 79 PMPS 76

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Hi Karolina, so glad Nestle is doing so well. Hoping all went well with Michelle today. The boys will miss their Meowmy.
Good luck with the reduction in dose. I’m sure he will surf beautifully! :D
Kisses to those 2 delicious boys when you get home tomorrow.
And safe trails to you, too :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top