Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning,
I was happy with his AMPS and I decided to go ahead with the reduction down to 2U.
I also had to leave for work shortly after AMPS so next test will be only at PMPS done by Michelle (pet sitter)
I'm also gone overnight again so hoping boys do well until I'm back tomorrow night.
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-14-nestle-amps-83-pmps-92.289988/
I was happy with his AMPS and I decided to go ahead with the reduction down to 2U.
I also had to leave for work shortly after AMPS so next test will be only at PMPS done by Michelle (pet sitter)
I'm also gone overnight again so hoping boys do well until I'm back tomorrow night.
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-14-nestle-amps-83-pmps-92.289988/
