Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap from past few days:
05/13
AMPS 143, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.14 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 133 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T (test taken before onset began; dose was given a tad past the hour mark)
+3 73 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 186, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 86 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
05/14
AMPS 104, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.17 lbs.; dose reduction to 1.50u PMPS
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 105 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 77 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 157, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 82 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
05/15 (so far)
AMPS 161, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Weight = 11.16 lbs. I've held off on getting an AMPS +2 test as I gave her shot almost 5 minutes late (again), and will need to do that tomorrow (hopefully). I decided to go ahead and give her the dose reduction after 8 days of 1.75u as I know that the higher PS during that last dose were due to contraband (caught her red pawed, I tell you! :lol
. Will hold her on this dose for about 7 days, or more, depending on her of course. Otherwise, she's happy, purry, furry, and 'tudy like normal.
05/13
AMPS 143, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.14 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 133 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T (test taken before onset began; dose was given a tad past the hour mark)
+3 73 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 186, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 86 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
05/14
AMPS 104, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.17 lbs.; dose reduction to 1.50u PMPS
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 105 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 77 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 157, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 82 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
05/15 (so far)
AMPS 161, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Weight = 11.16 lbs. I've held off on getting an AMPS +2 test as I gave her shot almost 5 minutes late (again), and will need to do that tomorrow (hopefully). I decided to go ahead and give her the dose reduction after 8 days of 1.75u as I know that the higher PS during that last dose were due to contraband (caught her red pawed, I tell you! :lol
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.