05/13 Tray's AMPS 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43187&view=unread#unread

Well it was a long night but a happy green night :mrgreen:
Tray and his brother are spending the day with Grandma and Grandpa Bean to make sure Tray eats and is safe while a very tired Mama Bean is at work.

I lowered his dose to a regular 3.25 U instead of the soft 3.5 just for peace of mind while I'm away. Hope it works and doesn't mess up his good numbers.

Hope everyone has a happy and safe Friday the 13th!
 
Good morning guys ... what a beautiful start to the day for tray! Hope the dose works for him and the nice numbers continue .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Good boy Tray! Nice job iorwen! Hope he and the Beans have a good day...and that you will be able to get some rest soon.....Happy Firday! Hope it's a wuick one for you....happy weekend! :mrgreen:
 
well will you look at that amps. awesome - nice to read that tray had a green night. I can relate to what that does to the bean. It was Mannie's turn last night too.

Here's hoping for a great cycle today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top