05/13 Nestle AMPS 85 PMPS 74

Do you use callipers for measuring the dose?

He does look good and has earned a reduction to 2U. Why not give it another day or two and then attempt a reduction. He might just decide to work the reduction this time (paws crossed!).
 
Do you use callipers for measuring the dose?

He does look good and has earned a reduction to 2U. Why not give it another day or two and then attempt a reduction. He might just decide to work the reduction this time (paws crossed!).

Thanks Bhooma.
I just eyeball it. No calipers for me.

I'll wait and see how he does tomorrow and Wednesday in the AM. If he's lower on Wednesday morning I might reduce cause I'll be gone overnight for work Wednesday night so I don't have to worry about him when noone is home to watch him. Plus I'll have the sitter come and give him the PM shot on Wednesday and AM shot on Thursday.
 
Back
Top