Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo
Last Night:
These are all One Touch numbers
167 PMPS at +11 (LC)
187 +2.25 (MC)
116 +5 (MC)
38 +9 (HC)
86 +9.5
102 +10.5
There's that 4 hours between +5 and +9 when I did not wake up to any alarms :roll: my bad.
I just happened to wake up at about 10 minutes before +9, and tested him.
When I saw the 38, I gave him first some MC, and then decided to give him some HC after he ate the MC.
I reduced his dose to a flat 0.50 units this morning.
I hope he's okay and it's just Dian's magic touch that is helping him get into these nicer numbers. I pray every day that his organs are healed...thinking about his pancreas and the pancreatitis.
He ate his 1st Breffis, served to him on the couch, and is now laying in his kitty bed.
I am so going btb today and sleeping as much as I can, while I have the opportunity.
Last Night:
These are all One Touch numbers
167 PMPS at +11 (LC)
187 +2.25 (MC)
116 +5 (MC)
38 +9 (HC)
86 +9.5
102 +10.5
There's that 4 hours between +5 and +9 when I did not wake up to any alarms :roll: my bad.
I just happened to wake up at about 10 minutes before +9, and tested him.
When I saw the 38, I gave him first some MC, and then decided to give him some HC after he ate the MC.
I reduced his dose to a flat 0.50 units this morning.
I hope he's okay and it's just Dian's magic touch that is helping him get into these nicer numbers. I pray every day that his organs are healed...thinking about his pancreas and the pancreatitis.
He ate his 1st Breffis, served to him on the couch, and is now laying in his kitty bed.
I am so going btb today and sleeping as much as I can, while I have the opportunity.