05/13 Gizmo PMPS=177, +2=170, +4=130, +5.5=105

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice numbers for Gizmo today. I hope he keeps surfing.
Thanks Carla. Was pleased to see the PS # coming down a bit.

How is Furball? Eating better? Gizmo didn't miss a beat with his food consumption, I actually had to limit his intake (afraid he would over do it) the evening after.
 
How is Furball? Eating better? Gizmo didn't miss a beat with his food consumption, I actually had to limit his intake (afraid he would over do it) the evening after.
Furball ate a little bit of food last night along with the baby food and seems to be eating normally this morning. Thanks for asking.
 
On these high PS #'s - should I be doing anything different? Or just keep on, keeping on? It does seem like they are slowly coming down but the +11 (192) was kinda discouraging.

Hubby let me sleep in this morning. I went to bed @ 9:30p last night and slept until 7:30a this morning! 10 hours!! I got laundry done last night, cleaned carpets this morning. Got my hair cut/colored today and got almost all my errands ran!

Oh, and just won $100 on a $10 scratch off lottery ticket! Been a good day.
 
Yep, I agree with Carla on holding this dose as the 50 the other night doesn't give any room for an increase at this time.

Congrats on the 10 hours sleep. OMG, I have no idea what that would feel like but, I am imagining it was wonderful. Nice that you got the much needed sleep and your errands done!
 
Oh, I wasn't even thinking an increase! I was just wondering if I should change feeding or, IDK, anything. Kinda strange pattern for him. I guess it could be him bouncing every cycle - lol.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top