05/13 Boomer AMBG 151 +3 115 PMPS 119 +3 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Mother's Day!!!
AMBG 151 NS I did consider giving a partial shot this morning given his AMBG however DH and I discussed and we decided on NS.

Boomer left a wee bit in each dish last night. He woke me once when he jumped up beside me; he wanted to snuggle.
Allen ate well.

Today we're travelling to Marine City MI. My DH's family tradition is to take his Mom out for lunch there (none of the family live in Michigan but many live close to the border). We used to go to a hamburger joint called GARS but a few years ago switched to a place called Anita's. It's about a 2 hour drive for us so we'll be leaving around Boomer's +3 at 11:00 and won't be home until around +9, hence the no shot today.

We're thinking of making one more trip to see migrating birds and it appears Wednesday is the only day that we can go. DH and I will talk more about it today. My plan initially was to leave Boomer's dose at 1.5 until Wednesday night (next day trip will likely be end of May or early June) however now I'm rethinking it since his level was a bit higher this morning.
 
Enjoy your day!
eYmwu29.gif
 
PMPS 119 shooting 1.5u
Beans are going to Long Point (another birding hotspot) on Wednesday so leaving Boomer's dose at the reduced 1.5
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top