05/12 SINVER AMPS 95 +2 99 +5 130 PMPS 190 +3 201

Sorry to hear you're not well and hoping you feel better soon! :bighug: :bighug: :bighug:

Makes sense to hold the dose - you don't want her in lower numbers when you can't monitor closely.
 
I went to the doctor and he ordered a series of tests to see what's wrong with my body, why it's not responding properly. I also went to the physiotherapist to have my cervical spine checked, in case the dizziness I'm feeling could be due to that. I barely feel like getting up and I have to go to work. I hope I get better soon. Thanks to everyone for replying. :bighug: 😘
 
I went to the doctor and he ordered a series of tests to see what's wrong with my body, why it's not responding properly. I also went to the physiotherapist to have my cervical spine checked, in case the dizziness I'm feeling could be due to that. I barely feel like getting up and I have to go to work. I hope I get better soon. Thanks to everyone for replying. :bighug: 😘
I hope they figure out what’s going on quickly so you will feel better 😘 ❤️‍🩹💕
 
Back
Top