05/12 Jerry AMPS 194 + 2 174 +4 143 +6 123 +9 142 PMPS 165.

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Had a pretty good day yesterday and although Jerry earned another reduction I have held his dose to .10 through this cycle. I think that his AM of 194 warrants this. Only a few short weeks ago I would have been asking whether to skip a dose due to this low number... LOL A credit to everyone here for giving me the confidence to handle this.

Hope all of the furbabies are nice to their Mommas on this Mother's day.:cat:

10:30 am. Come on little man, nice and steady down to some green for Momma.;)
 
Last edited:
I certainly hope so. If I see some green this cycle do you think I should take the reduction in the PM cycle or give it a little longer? I don't want to push to much and spoil the progress we've made.
 
You are so close (anti-jinx). If my cat I would see how it plays out this cycle and the pmps number but would be inclined to hold a bit longer in case the under 50 was from the depot. Others may disagree.
 
Thanks for that (anti jinx)...i'm trying not to get ahead of myself or screw this up either. I appreciate your input and depending on what this cycle does I'll hold the .10 IU. Its a rainy day here so I'll be around all day so can get several tests in to track how he's doing. I'll post later on with his numbers.
Here's to a restful day.:)
 
I'd hold the dose and give Jerry a chance to get back to green to make sure it wasn't the depot the other day.
Ok thanks. I thought so since he's been in the blues all day. Can't say I blame him, its been miserable here today raining all day and cold LOL.
 
Back
Top