salmonlover
Member Since 2026
Hi starting a new condo! Here are my previous posts:
05/08 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
05/01 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
Seeking shirt recommendation for freestyle libre
Lancing Device Help
I raised the dose to 4U and will continuing Fast Tracking. BG is still reading 400. I will post a new condo when I raise the dose again or the blood glucose drops. Thank you everyone for your help! Happy Monday!
05/08 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
05/01 Simon - Blood Glucose Steady in 400s despite dose increase
Seeking shirt recommendation for freestyle libre
Lancing Device Help
I raised the dose to 4U and will continuing Fast Tracking. BG is still reading 400. I will post a new condo when I raise the dose again or the blood glucose drops. Thank you everyone for your help! Happy Monday!
