05/11 Misty AMPS 286, +6 336, PMPS 364, +2 336

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Hi folks,
Well her highness is very needy today. I bet she feels great after throwing me a green number as soon as I had to leave for work. Gosh I worry about this little one when I am gone. She was fighting getting fluids this morning as well. I really can’t wait till Thursday when I can do a curve and see the Vet.
Any dosing advice from the experts around here is welcomed. I am learning about the slgs.
Thank you all,
Linda
 
Back
Top