05/11 Eddie AMPS 184 +2.75 214 +8.5 193 PMPS 164 +8 164

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jodey&Eddie&Blue, May 11, 2023.

  1. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope you see lower numbers with the reduced pred dose.
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice to see that blue start again.
     
  4. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    I so agree. I’m going to catch him again at +7. To add to the story.
     
  5. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    Didn't get home in time for the AM+7 but got a AM+8.5, which looks pretty good to me.
     
  6. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    Shhhhhhhh...:cat:
     

Share This Page