05/10 - Pip - AMPS 340, +4 175, PMPS 202, +3 133

SarahJeanne

Member Since 2025
yesterday

Hello everyone :)

I stayed at 2.25 for now but Pip is doing pretty intense surfing between pinks and blues and I'm notsure if I should wait till he regulates a bit before upping the dose.

He is doing really well today :)
Go Pip Go!

have a wonderful day and a safe surf 🏄‍♀️ 💕
 
20260510_105510.jpg
 
Today is cycle 7 for this dose. WIth TR, you hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. Given that he's just seeing mid blues and I expect you want to get him. back to lower blues and some greens in there, you could probably increase anytime. He won't "regulate" at this dose but rather bounce around a lot.
 
Back
Top