? 05/10 Eddie AMPS 209 +3 268 PMPS 245 +2. 5 122 +3.5 76 +4.25 77 +5 99 (!)

@Wendy&Neko Has Eddie earned a reduction? His baseline for reduction is 2x76. (Or 1x68). Yesterday he hit 72 and tonight @ PMPS +3 he hit 76.
Should I go back to 9.5 in the morning or 9.75? What seems the most reasonable?
@FrostD ?
 
Sorry we have a heat wave and Ive had the kids outside as much as possible!

I'm inclined to hold. He technically didn't go under 76 last night. I like this time in green, though if you're worried about him getting ahead of you you could try 9.75 as a fine-tune
 
Back
Top